top of page

Mon, Jun 19

|

Zoom

Nationwide Reading 'Info Session' - 9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 6pm PDT

This 50 minute Zoom session will give those interested in producing a Nationwide Reading on 11/6/23 the chance to learn more about ENOUGH! and ask any questions they have about how the process works. Featuring ENOUGH! organizers and past Nationwide Reading producers.

Registration is closed
See other events
Nationwide Reading 'Info Session' - 9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 6pm PDT
Nationwide Reading 'Info Session' - 9pm EDT / 8pm CDT / 6pm PDT

Time & Location

Jun 19, 2023, 8:00 PM – 8:50 PM CDT

Zoom

About the event

This 50 minute Zoom session will give those interested in producing a Nationwide Reading on November 6, 2023 the chance to learn more about the project and ask any questions they have about how the process works. The session will feature ENOUGH!'s Joaquin Oliver Artistic Producer, Michael Cotey and Outreach Coordinator, Kelsea Vierra Ashenbrenner, as well as partners who've hosted Nationwide Readings in the past. They will share their experiences of producing their readings and share how you can tailor a reading to meet your community's and organization's needs and abilities. The goal is for you to walk away from the session with the information you need to decide if you can commit to hosting a reading on November 6, 2023 (or how you can support the project!).

Share this event

bottom of page