top of page

Fri, Aug 11

|

Zoom

Nationwide Reading Info Session - 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

This 60 minute Zoom session will give those interested in producing a Nationwide Reading on 11/6/23 the chance to learn more about ENOUGH! and ask any questions they have about how the process works. Featuring ENOUGH! organizers and past Reading producers and insight into this year's plays!

Registration is closed
See other events
Nationwide Reading Info Session - 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET
Nationwide Reading Info Session - 11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET

Time & Location

Aug 11, 2023, 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM CDT

Zoom

About the event

This 60 minute Zoom session will give those interested in producing a Nationwide Reading on November 6, 2023 the chance to learn more about the project and ask any questions they have about how the process works. The session will feature ENOUGH!'s Joaquin Oliver Artistic Producer, Michael Cotey and Outreach Coordinator, Kelsea Vierra Ashenbrenner, as well as partners who've hosted Nationwide Readings in the past. They will share their experiences of producing their readings and share how you can tailor a reading to meet your community's and organization's needs and abilities. You will also learn about this year's plays and the playwrights!

The goal is for you to walk away from the session with the information you need to decide if you can commit to hosting a reading on November 6, 2023 (or how you can support the project!).

Share this event

bottom of page